Favorite Pics of 2014

I took a lot of pictures this year… I mean, A LOT! It’s been an interesting adventure moving from camera to camera. I love my Cannon Rebel though. There are so many pictures that I never got to enter in a post because they had nothing to do with what I was writing about … I keep thinking about joining the ranks of Wordless Wednesday. The problem is, I remember this on Thursday usually lol. Oh well. Here are some gems from me to you. Happy New Year, and Happy picture taking šŸ™‚

August

Just Hangin Out

??????????

Gone Fishin

??????????

Carbon River

??????????

Fuzzy Friend

??????????

Knapweed

??????????

Icicles

IMG_1887

Wild Tiger Lily

IMG_2376

Herbs ready for drying

IMG_3167 - Copy

Puerto Vallarta Sunset

IMG_3267

Sunset in the Hills

IMG_3557

Fall

IMG_24002

Dahlia

July

Ā Blanket Flower

??????????

Log Show

November

Mt. Rainier

October

Mogwai

September

Mutant Tomato

Leave a Reply

