Dog Vs. Cat: Snow Day

SNOW!!! Let’s pay frisbee in the snow!!

??????????

Why is it so frikin cold!?!?!

??????????

Who cares frisbeeeeeeee!!!

??????????

There is white stuff on the ground and its cold! Completely unacceptable! Can’t we call someone???

??????????

Are you crazy?? This is awesome! Mom even stayed home just to throw my frisbee!!! Did I mention there’s a frisbee????

??????????

Maybe this could be fun….

??????????

Whee! Whee! Wheeeeeeeeeee!!!!

??????????

Keeping a safe distance from the fun, keeping a safe distance from the fun, keeping a safe distance from the fun…

??????????

I love snow! I love my frisbee! Dink Dink Dink Dink!

??????????

Screw this! It’s cold! I hate it! Where’s my frikin hot cocoa!?!?

??????????

Sigh, she just needs a frisbee….WAIT! Was that a squirrel???

??????????

Happy Howlidays From Stella and Mogwai 🙂

The End

3 thoughts on “Dog Vs. Cat: Snow Day

Leave a Reply

